Your Safety Is Our Priority.

Learn More

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Lake Worth, FL Ophthalmologist Peter Pearlman, M.D.

Filter19 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 28, 2021

Dr. Pearlman is very thorough and uses the latest technology to perform complex eye diagnostic measurements. He takes the time to fully explain things to patients. The supporting staff is well trained and appointments are generally on time. Office staff is very friendly and helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 13, 2021

Efficient and knowledgeable staff and Dr. PEARLMAN is a gem. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 10, 2021

I have sight in only one eye and after our catarat consultation i am sure that he helped me choose the best option for my sensitive situation. Dr. Pearlman is friendly, patient and explained it all beautifully.I was also impressed with the equipment and diagnostic team. . The front desk and assistants were caring and professional; I am confident all will be well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 12, 2021

Fantastic experience. 2 cataract surgeries with superb results. Dr. Pearlman & the entire staff were wonderful. Thank you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 28, 2021

This is all based on my personal experience. Dr. Pearlman is the best. Excellent bedside manners. He takes the time to listen and genuinely cares about all of his patience. Excellent surgeon. By the way, he has a great sense of humor! He makes eye surgery a less emotional ride! The staff is very professional, respectful and friendly. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 16, 2020

With my said eye condition. I was happy to report that with Dr. Pearlman and work. My said eye condition was healed. And gave me the visiion to live a better life. And that Stephanie is amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2020

Great service and courteous staff!!😃 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 16, 2019

Dr. Pearlman and his staff are detailed and attentive to us. I recommend his complete staff namely Genesis (Receptionist), Aliana (Technician), Dorrance ( Technician) and Stephanie who scheduled my next appointment and checked me out. I wouldn't trust anyone else to me and my families vision. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 16, 2019

Had my annual eye exam and the process went pretty smoothly. Genesis checked me in and Anabel was the tech. I saw Dr. Pearlman in the Lake Worth office. Everyone was professional and the wait was minimal. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from E.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 16, 2019

Dr. Peter Pearlman is a very good doctor - but his staff at the Linton Road office at Delray Beach can be difficult to deal with. It is hard to get anyone on the phone at times to make or change appointments, and you can have a long wait in his office - up to 90 minutes at times - to see the doctor. The main person behind the desk can be cold and unfriendly. Although many doctors locally are like this, I give this practice two stars in customer service and friendliness. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 05, 2019

Very professional staff and services. Dr. Pearlman is the best! Explains everything but doesn't wear rose-colored glasses. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 04, 2019

Excellent doctor. Pathetic scheduling issues. Note all the one star ratings for running late... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 13, 2019

Whoever thought the cataract surgery could be a good experience, But with Dr. Pearlman at the head of the table it was “all good”. From his office staff to the surgical staff everything was done to make me feel comfortable. I am just scheduled my second eye surgery and look forward to it. I have been singing his praises to anyone that would listen! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 22, 2018

he did my cataracts and i give him a 5 star because he is the greatest , both on the surgery, and his mannerism makes you feel so comfortable through it all ! Kudos to you Dr. Peter Pearlman Mary De More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 22, 2018

cataracts - 100% More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 26, 2018

Despite the fact he’s a Yankees fan, Dr. Peatlamnis a very knowledgeableand sensitive provider. He is part of a large practice, and he and his staff have treated me for a variety of conditions. If you talk baseball, you’ll see eye 2 eye with Dr. Pearlman. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 14, 2017

The best and most caring in the world - Great experience from beginning to end and excellent surgical outcomes More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 27, 2016

Excellent doctor. Extremely easy to speak with very relaxed and down to earth . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 22, 2015

great office - His new office is beautiful, the staff are considerate and very speedy. He helped me understand cataracts and not just that I needed surgery. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.