Your Safety Is Our Priority.

Learn More

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Lake Worth Location

Filter138 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 16, 2022

I would recommend this eye health center to anyone and family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 19, 2022

I am a patient of dr . Wall shine and dr. Berish . Excellent appointments always More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 05, 2022

My experience at "Palm Beach Eye Center" with Dr. Jay Wallshein was amazing. I would recommend him to anyone. You leave feeling confident. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 28, 2022

Dr Burger and Dr Wallshein saw me right on time and the visit was quick and efficient. I also worked with the optical manager, Tonia and she went above and beyond to help me choose the right eyewear! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.U.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 18, 2022

Google Internet It is The BEST! very friendly and immediately get done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 28, 2022

If I had to comment on one negative, which is not really negative because you wait at any doctors offices, the wait time but the professionalism I get from the moment I walk in to the doctors room, to the moment I leave makes up for it. I have brought my uncle here several times and let me just tell you I never leave with any question unanswered. Doctors Wallshein is great and he’s assistant which I believe started with a D, was the most patient and educated person I came across from the moment she brought us into the room greeting us with a smile, very polite. I would recommend care here, not only you are a patient they make you feel like family More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 28, 2022

So I fell in love with each and every one of their professional and compassionate employees from reception to MD’s. They made the experience so pleasant that I wanted to clad black scrubs and join them in spreading the joy of helping people/clients/patients feel comfortable even though they’re in a medical setting. Dr Wallshein was so funny, he listened, didn’t rush you, asked questions, made suggestions, and the other employees (ALL OF THEM; so sorry I saw a few employees & don’t remember their names) made me realize the hospital unit that I just quit (Covid, med surg, onc, that encompassed many different types of patients from psyche, geriatrics, cancer, Some surgical, cancer, Covid, & many others, we can do better. If we are able to live a balanced work/life (not easy in that atmosphere) & we take the time to be pleasant to ourselves, & each other in a workplace, we can also share that positive healthy energy with the people who come in for our care. Thank you guys for showing me it can be done. I felt better leaving there than when I went in. I even smiled when I handed over my FSA spending credit card for an expensive procedure not covered by insurance because I didn’t want to lose the balance (LIPIFLOW: so far so good, been 1 week) Hugs & Love. ASW More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2022

Totally satisfied with the eye Care and Professional service. I have been able to see again. My eyes are safe and functioning. Thanks again. God bless More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2022

The staff was very friendly and helpful. Dr. Pearlman was thorough and explained the procedures and results clearly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 22, 2022

Very 😃 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 12, 2022

I get very good care - Dr Wallshein keeps on top of my eye problems - I highly recommend him More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 10, 2022

Dr Wallshein is a Superior individual. Just communicating with him shows the multi faceted layering of his thinking. I have first hand experience of how he handled an intricate problem with my family member and how he worked through all the possibilities and how he rules them out one by one. Problem solved and vision great. Unbelievable human being. Spectacular physician. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2022

He's an Superior individual. Just communicating with him shows the multi faceted layering of his thinking. I have first hand experience of how he handled an intricate problem with my family member and how he worked through all the possibilities and how he rules them out one by one. Problem solved and vision great. Unbelievable human being. Spectacular physician. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2022

Doctor very knowledgeable and kind. Staff very friendly and professional. Only downside was a long wait to see doctor, but pleasant surrounding and doctor very busy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 22, 2022

Dr.Tolentino is the best eye doc I've ever been to. Incredible patient service, has a good heart and very compassionate about better health for all. I may not know about the other doctors here, but this man is a gem. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 21, 2022

Great staff- The best service - Very caring. Most professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 05, 2022

(Translated by Google) I felt very safe from my arrival, they received me very well, very professional staff, nurses, the anesthesia doctor, Dr. Tolentino, a very fine person, everyone made sure that I was well, the place is excellently equipped, I would definitely come back in case I had another surgery (Original) Me sentí muy segura desde mi llegada me recibieron muy bien, personal muy profesional, enfermeras, el doctor de anestesia, Dr.Tolentino finísima persona,todos se aseguraban que yo estuviera bien, el lugar está excelentemente equipado, definitivo yo regreso por si tuviera otra cirugia More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 05, 2022

(Translated by Google) I felt very safe from my arrival, they received me very well, very professional staff, nurses, the anesthesia doctor, Dr. Tolentino, a very fine person, everyone made sure that I was well, the place is excellently equipped, I would definitely come back in case I had another surgery (Original) Me sentí muy segura desde mi llegada me recibieron muy bien, personal muy profesional, enfermeras, el doctor de anestesia, Dr.Tolentino finísima persona,todos se aseguraban que yo estuviera bien, el lugar está excelentemente equipado, definitivo yo regreso por si tuviera otra cirugia More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 01, 2022

Me sentí muy segura desde mi llegada me recibieron muy bien, personal muy profesional, enfermeras, el doctor de anestesia, Dr.Tolentino finísima persona,todos se aseguraban que yo estuviera bien, el lugar está excelentemente equipado, definitivo yo regreso por si tuviera otra cirugia More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 18, 2022

Great experience. Great physician. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 19, 2022

I waited till my second surgery, cataract removal in both eyes today to present my gratitude to Dr. Jay Wallsheim and staff. Wonderful people, caring,polite and professional. Thank you Palm Beach Eye Vision Center and best regards to Dr Wallsheim. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 19, 2022

We moved here from Michigan; had to start all over again from scratch re. doctors; being recommended to Palm Beach Eye Center, Dr. Wallshein in particular, has been the highlight of this transition; Dr. Walshein has answered all my questions & helped me arrive at right decision. At times, since Medicare is lagging behind in paying for procedures that are medically necessary; Dr. Walshein has taken the time to elaborate on the economics of healthcare as well; the out of pocket cost is shocking for us; but in hindsight, I am glad that I trusted Dr. Walshein' s recommendation & went thru procedure; Both me & my husband feel we are in good hands; I have 'blind' trust in Dr. Walshein since he won't let me go blind👩 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 19, 2022

This office is amazing! As soon as you walk in the staff welcomes you. They give you a new mask, take your temperature and give you hand sanitizer which I love. The staff was friendly and they treat everyone the same. I’ll d recommend this place to all my family and friends More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 15, 2022

This office is amazing! As soon as you walk in the staff welcomes you. They give you a new mask, take your temperature and give you hand sanitizer which I love. The staff was friendly and they treat everyone the same. I’ll d recommend this place to all my family and friends More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 22, 2021

We moved here from Michigan; had to start all over again from scratch re. doctors; being recommended to Palm Beach Eye Center, Dr. Wallshein in particular, has been the highlight of this transition; Dr. Walshein has answered all my questions & helped me arrive at right decision. At times, since Medicare is lagging behind in paying for procedures that are medically necessary; Dr. Walshein has taken the time to elaborate on the economics of healthcare as well; the out of pocket cost is shocking for us; but in hindsight, I am glad that I trusted Dr. Walshein' s recommendation & went thru procedure; Both me & my husband feel we are in good hands; I have 'blind' trust in Dr. Walshein since he won't let me go blind👩 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 19, 2021

I am extremely satisfied with the level of service that Palm Beach Eye Center provided for me and my mom, we always look forward to our visit, the staff are warm, friendly and knowledgeable, a huge thank you Dr. Pearlman, I think you should check them out… More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 19, 2021

Dr. Pearlman is a very talented and compassionate opthalmologist. Having seen him for over 5 years, you could say he has kept an eye on me for a long while. He is a very knowledgeable professional, with the dedication and vision to see things through to their completion. The office staff and PA's are all very supportive, and will never turn a blind eye to any of your concerns! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 04, 2021

Dr. Pearlman is a very talented and compassionate opthalmologist. Having seen him for over 5 years, you could say he has kept an eye on me for a long while. He is a very knowledgeable professional, with the dedication and vision to see things through to their completion. The office staff and PA's are all very supportive, and will never turn a blind eye to any of your concerns! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2021

I was treated with respect and compassion. I was taken in at a reasonable time for my appointment. And, the staff at Palm Beach Eye Center tended to my individual needs and worked with me to an excellent outcome. I was very impressed with the services I received and I liked Dr. Pearlman he was a stand up guy. And, Sheila their optical associate was awesome. All of the staff we're fantastic. I was very pleased and relieved that finally I found a Eye Center that works for the people and their needs. And, that is why I have given them 5 Stars. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 29, 2021

I am extremely satisfied with the level of service that Palm Beach Eye Center provided for me and my mom, we always look forward to our visit, the staff are warm, friendly and knowledgeable, a huge thank you Dr. Pearlman, I think you should check them out… More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 19, 2021

I would like to express my gratitude to Vicki Casagrande in the Optical Department for her knowledge, patience and willingness to go the extra mile to make a patient happy. I have many issues with my eyes and expressed my concern that I would need two pairs of glasses and would have to keep switching between distance and reading glasses constantly. Vicki recommended that I try progressive lenses and I was hesitant given that I had purchased glasses at a differently center, was unable to wear them and couldn’t afford to change them. Vicki explained I could try to adjust to the new glasses and within 30 days if I couldn’t adjust they would change the lenses to a less expensive option and there would be no additional cost. Seemed like a good deal to me. Next step was picking out a frame. Having had my pupils dilated, I had trouble focusing on a frame, couldn’t make out the color and kept changing my mind. Vicki stepped in and described each color, commented on the size and shape and described which frame was best suited to my face and finally, the order was completed. Palm Beach Eye Center is lucky to have her taking care of their optical services and so am I! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2021

I would like to express my gratitude to Vicki Casagrande in the Optical Department for her knowledge, patience and willingness to go the extra mile to make a patient happy. I have many issues with my eyes and expressed my concern that I would need two pairs of glasses and would have to keep switching between distance and reading glasses constantly. Vicki recommended that I try progressive lenses and I was hesitant given that I had purchased glasses at a differently center, was unable to wear them and couldn’t afford to change them. Vicki explained I could try to adjust to the new glasses and within 30 days if I couldn’t adjust they would change the lenses to a less expensive option and there would be no additional cost. Seemed like a good deal to me. Next step was picking out a frame. Having had my pupils dilated, I had trouble focusing on a frame, couldn’t make out the color and kept changing my mind. Vicki stepped in and described each color, commented on the size and shape and described which frame was best suited to my face and finally, the order was completed. Palm Beach Eye Center is lucky to have her taking care of their optical services and so am I! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 19, 2021

I really enjoy going there. Its a very busy center, but always remains professional, courteous, helpful, friendly and personable. Love the doctors, nurses and ALL of the staff there. I've never had a bad experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 19, 2021

I have always had good experiences at Palm Beach eye center starting with Dr Barish several years ago and most recently with Dr. Jay Wallshein who performed my cataract surgery to the utmost satisfaction. I am very happy to recommend Palm Beach Eye Center. J Katz More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 19, 2021

I have been a patient of Dr. Wallshein for several years. He does not mess around and gets things done as needed. Very professional place as well. I have never had any problems regarding anything. I also like that Dr. Wallshein talks to you at your level so you can understand what is going on. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from N.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 19, 2021

After having Lazer to remove "Scar Tissue" growing over my lens (from Cataract removal) I'm seeing Black spots all over. It's weird. Going back in a couple days to hopefully have it corrected. Lazering my eye was very painful, but with Eye meds it seems to be working itself out. We'll see.🤞 The staff that helped me were very professional. Dr Wallshien will help me see better again, I believe in him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 17, 2021

Dr Wallshein and staff are outstanding, pleasant and always attentive to our needs. Thank you all. Joanne & George Mountain More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 15, 2021

Dr. Jay Wallshein is an Elite person. I knew of Dr. Wallshein when I used to drive an elderly lady to his office in Delray. This lady fell and split her eye in half. Dr Wallshein stitched her eyeball back together. I was so shocked to see her wellness afterwards, I could see her transparent stitches in her eye. And I was there with her when Dr. Wallshein took her stitches off. I mentioned then to Dr. Wallshein, if I ever were to need an eye doctor, I would come back to him. Now, years later, Dr. Jay Wallshein is my Elite Doctor. Thank You Dr. Wallshein!!!! Jesica B. Boynton Beach, FL More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 15, 2021

I have always had good experiences at Palm Beach eye center starting with Dr Barish several years ago and most recently with Dr. Jay Wallshein who performed my cataract surgery to the utmost satisfaction. I am very happy to recommend Palm Beach Eye Center. J Katz More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 07, 2021

All my friends and medical doctors continue to recommend Palm Beach Eye Center as the best eye center in the area. Not surprisingly. When you go there it's the best quality care and most thorough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2021

The staff was courteous and efficient, the office was immaculate and Dr Wallshein was knowledgeable and very thorough! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 30, 2021

I have only seen Dr. Jay Wallshein for a few visits. He diagnosed me with cataracts within 10 seconds of looking at my eyes. Surgery is recommended and I’m a little bit nervous. I have an appointment with the surgical coordinator next week to discuss the next step. So far the office staff are all wonderful kind compassionate friendly and respectful. Dr. Wallshein came highly recommended to me and I will highly recommend him to you. Good luck More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 24, 2021

I have been a patient of Dr. Wallshein for several years. He does not mess around and gets things done as needed. Very professional place as well. I have never had any problems regarding anything. I also like that Dr. Wallshein talks to you at your level so you can understand what is going on. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 24, 2021

Staff is friendly and professional. Dr. Walshein is great about talking to his patient (me) to understand and feel comfortable about diagnosis/eye issues. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 21, 2021

I really enjoy going there. Its a very busy center, but always remains professional, courteous, helpful, friendly and personable. Love the doctors, nurses and ALL of the staff there. I've never had a bad experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 16, 2021

This was my first time visiting PBEC. I way pleased with their efficiency getting their patients move around. The young assistant providing my initial consultation was very knowledgeable and such a pleasant to work with. I would recommend them wholeheartedly for your eye care needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 10, 2021

Dr Wallshein I seen today and the lake Worth office of Congress avenue and he is very professional, he explains everything to you, staff is very professional, office is clean and in order. Appointment setters are stellar. I requested to be placed on a cancellation notice so if anyone canceled I could pick up an appointment sooner in which I was able to. I think that is a very efficient way to see people. I would highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 10, 2021

Friendly atmosphere staff is extremely knowledgeable and have great sense of humor.Appointment was on time office very sanitary and COVID aware . Thanks to all of you for treating me so well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 09, 2021

Excellent facility and staff and I highly recommend. Special shout out to the professionalism of Ariel Hinkle in Optics. She’s a sweetheart ❤️❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 04, 2021

Excelente less waiting to be see the doctor, the team over there are very caring with all no discrimination it’s amazing I have a much gratitude. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2021

Nice people and very professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 02, 2021

Customer Service and Dr. are very polite I recommend this place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 25, 2021

(Translated by Google) Very good I have no complaints all are very attentive. From the staff to nurses the customer service staff to the doctors very grateful for the attention in general (Original) Muy buena no tengo quejas todos son muy atentos.desde el personal de enfermeras el personal de atención al cliente gastas los médicos muy agradecida por la atención en general More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 20, 2021

Excellent Doctors and Staff. Fantastic care! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 19, 2021

The best eye center in South East Florida (and probably beyond). Dr. Wallshein and the entire staff are great, skilled, and very caring. The doctors are the best. The eye glasses department and in particular Vicky are excellent and attentive. Best care anywhere. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 19, 2021

Love the doctor, and the staff are very competent. Everything done there was the best and in and out in minimal time. Perfect. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 19, 2021

(Translated by Google) Very good I have no complaints all are very attentive. From the staff to nurses the customer service staff to the doctors very grateful for the attention in general (Original) Muy buena no tengo quejas todos son muy atentos.desde el personal de enfermeras el personal de atención al cliente gastas los médicos muy agradecida por la atención en general More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2021

Muy buena no tengo quejas todos son muy atentos.desde el personal de enfermeras el personal de atención al cliente gastas los médicos muy agradecida por la atención en general More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2021

The best eye center in South East Florida (and probably beyond). Dr. Wallshein and the entire staff are great, skilled, and very caring. The doctors are the best. The eye glasses department and in particular Vicky are excellent and attentive. Best care anywhere. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2021

Love the doctor, and the staff are very competent. Everything done there was the best and in and out in minimal time. Perfect. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 24, 2021

I really enjoyed my experience at the "Palm Beach Eye Center" today. Dr. Jay Wallshein and his staff provided me with top of the line, first class, professional medical care. I greatly both needed and appreciated it. Thanks to them I know that my vision is in safe hands. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 19, 2021

First time here yet the entire staff made me feel welcomed like I’ve been coming for years. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 16, 2021

Great, professional and organized! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 15, 2021

First time here yet the entire staff made me feel welcomed like I’ve been coming for years. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 13, 2021

Love dr Wallshein he is amazing as well as the girl Alice who gave my eye test!Also the lovely girl who spent 45min helping me find just the right glasses!(sorry forget her name) Such kind loving professional people there! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 22, 2021

Had the pleasure of working with Vicki Casagrande to order my glasses. Vicki is professional, personable and empathetic. Empathy is a rare quality these days. Vicki heard what I wanted, made suggestions and didn't break the bank. I am very pleased with my glasses. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 22, 2021

Staff is super friendly. The doctors and the nurses are top notch. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2021

Very pleasant atmosphere. Staff is friendly and patient to answer questions. Covid awareness by cleanly everything that is used on patients. Always enjoy Dr .Wallshein informative exams for my vision. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 17, 2021

Very pleasant atmosphere. Staff is friendly and patient to answer questions. Covid awareness by cleanly everything that is used on patients. Always enjoy Dr .Wallshein informative exams for my vision. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 11, 2021

Dr. Tolentino is exceptional. He is attentive, professional and straight forward. I would definitely refer him to my friends and loved ones. He saved my sight. He's my greatest physician. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 28, 2021

I’ve been a patio here almost fuibtyears since my accident. I get thorough , kind and professional care each visit. Dr.Waldheim and his staff are very important. I support them with my eyeglass purchasing as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 25, 2021

The staff was very friendly and personable and Dr. Wallshein was great! He saved me from glaucoma!!! ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Thank You More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 21, 2021

Every member of the office is professional specially Dr Tollentino More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 19, 2021

I am always treated very well by the staff and Dr. Wallshein. Everyone is very professional and thorough. I would definitely recommend PalmBeach Eye Center. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 19, 2021

I have been seeing Dr. Wallshein since he started this practice. Having previously been married to an ophthalmologist, I have a unique perspective regarding this medical specialty. In my opinion, everyone employed here makes an effort to provide professional, helpful care. It is normal for us, as patients, to be skeptical & especially nervous when it comes to our eyes. We should be protective of our vision. However, trusting our physicians, that they are doing their best for us, is also important. Over the years, I have been followed by Dr. Wallshein & his associates for a chronic illness & drug interactions, as well as surgery for cataracts & stent implantation for glaucoma. All of these interactions have proven positive & in my 60's, my pressures are now normal & I am seeing everything without eyeglasses. I highly recommend that you trust your vision to these well trained & caring professionals!⚜ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 01, 2021

I have been seeing Dr. Wallshein since he started this practice. Having previously been married to an ophthalmologist, I have a unique perspective regarding this medical specialty. In my opinion, everyone employed here makes an effort to provide professional, helpful care. It is normal for us, as patients, to be skeptical & especially nervous when it comes to our eyes. We should be protective of our vision. However, trusting our physicians, that they are doing their best for us, is also important. Over the years, I have been followed by Dr. Wallshein & his associates for a chronic illness & drug interactions, as well as surgery for cataracts & stent implantation for glaucoma. All of these interactions have proven positive & in my 60's, my pressures are now normal & I am seeing everything without eyeglasses. I highly recommend that you trust your vision to these well trained & caring professionals!⚜ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2021

I am always treated very well by the staff and Dr. Wallshein. Everyone is very professional and thorough. I would definitely recommend PalmBeach Eye Center. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2021

Dr Jay Wallshein, his colleagues & his entire staff are extremely professional. This is a comprehensive eye center handling all eye problems. Dr Wallshein takes the time to answer all questions I may have. He keeps current on all eye treatments & monitors issues in an effort to prevent irreversible problems with my eyes, as well as for my mom & husband. With the treatments he has done for my dry eye condition, I no longer have an issue. Because of family history he knows what to look out for in my aging eyes. Dr Wallshein was instrumental in saving my mom’s eyesight due to a retina problem & glaucoma. His technicians are patient, thorough and very friendly. The optical manager, Jim Hurlbert, is top notch. Jim is extremely knowledgeable about the products in the optical Dept. He strives to ensure his customers are satisfied. When the lenses arrive from the lab, he becomes a quality control rep...making sure that the lenses fit properly & that the customer is totally satisfied. A satisfied customer is a return customer! I highly recommend Palm Beach Eye center for all your optical needs! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2021

Dr. Wallshein is a brilliant ophthalmologist. Spot on with his diagnoses and therapies. An excellent overall experience with this office. I highly recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2021

Very friendly and professional. Staff seem to get along well with each other and make it a good experience. Got me in the same day when I was having an eye issue. Nice to go to a place and actually get the issue addressed instead of the run around. Definitely found a doctor's office i will keep for years to come. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2021

Dr Wallshein and his staff are extremely efficient, knowledgeable and caring. I’m quite pleased and grateful for the services, care and compassion shown to me. Sandy Lawrence More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2021

I cannot thank you enough for your professional and respectful care of this beautiful woman whose eyesight is in peril She came to this country seeking a better way of life; worked in the fields of Belle Glade picking crops that make their way to our tables daily; then worked years in the packing houses washing and preparing vegetables In her “retirement” she began to care for her health; sought out clinics and screenings that led us to your wonderful organization With this pandemic I may no longer accompany her but I know she is treated well by everyone there My job as a retired nurse is to assure the medically underserved receive respectful care I sometimes have to be assertive in this endeavor. But not here with you. Thank you Sister Anne Meehan SBS More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2021

Jim , the optician is outstanding ! He is caring , Honest, knowledgable , helpful , available / timely .The selection of eyewear is great and reasonably priced. He consistently provides exceptional / quality customer service . Thanks Jim! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2021

I’ve been coming here for about 6 months. I have a lot of issues with my eyes! They offer me the best care with options. I’m very happy with them. And I find the staff professional w/ a dash of fun. Check ‘em out . You won’t be sorry More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2021

great doctors and staff , very friendly and courteous but sometimes the wait time is very long More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2021

It was a wonderful experience. Friendly and helpful staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.0.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 10, 2021

Great customer care service,friendly staff... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 03, 2021

I began seeing Dr. Wallshein 10 years ago. God has blessed this doctor with a true gift. Other eye doctors performed tests exactly the same as each other, but Wallshein has more advanced equipment, (besides his stellar education and credentials) that I didn't know about in advance of my visit. I didn't know I had borderline glaucoma. Every other DR I had seen used the standard puff test, which is adequate for detecting full blown eye pressure.. Wallshein uses a far more accurate field vision test instead, and caught the disease at early onset- preventing further damage. I am a snowbird. I wouldn't trust my eyesight to anyone else, so I travel here to see this Physician. This is a practice you can trust with your eyesight and with your wallet. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 02, 2021

I’ve been coming here for about 6 months. I have a lot of issues with my eyes! They offer me the best care with options. I’m very happy with them. And I find the staff professional w/ a dash of fun. Check ‘em out . You won’t be sorry More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 28, 2021

Dr Wallshein and his staff are extremely efficient, knowledgeable and caring. I’m quite pleased and grateful for the services, care and compassion shown to me. Sandy Lawrence More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 30, 2021

It was a wonderful experience. Friendly and helpful staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 29, 2021

Dr. Wallshein and his staff are very professional and Dr is very knowledgeable and explains and answers your questions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 28, 2021

Dr. Wallshein is a brilliant ophthalmologist. Spot on with his diagnoses and therapies. An excellent overall experience with this office. I highly recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 28, 2021

Very friendly and professional. Staff seem to get along well with each other and make it a good experience. Got me in the same day when I was having an eye issue. Nice to go to a place and actually get the issue addressed instead of the run around. Definitely found a doctor's office i will keep for years to come. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 27, 2021

I am pleased with service from the Palm Beach Eye Center. Staff very experienced and efficient. I have received excellent care and kindness from all. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 27, 2021

I have been going here for some years. The staff is very professional, warm and friendly. Everyone is efficient and wants to put you at ease. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 15, 2021

Dr. Wallshein and his whole team are very knowledgeable and helpful. The doctor explains your situation very clearly, and offers very sensical advice. I highly recommend PBEC. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 15, 2021

We have been using Palm Beach Eye Center for all our eye care needs for many years. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 15, 2021

Everyone is detailed and friendly they explain every procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 12, 2021

great doctors and staff , very friendly and courteous but sometimes the wait time is very long More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 10, 2021

I cannot thank you enough for your professional and respectful care of this beautiful woman whose eyesight is in peril She came to this country seeking a better way of life; worked in the fields of Belle Glade picking crops that make their way to our tables daily; then worked years in the packing houses washing and preparing vegetables In her “retirement” she began to care for her health; sought out clinics and screenings that led us to your wonderful organization With this pandemic I may no longer accompany her but I know she is treated well by everyone there My job as a retired nurse is to assure the medically underserved receive respectful care I sometimes have to be assertive in this endeavor. But not here with you. Thank you Sister Anne Meehan SBS More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 08, 2021

Personnel ate friendly and efficient. Dr. Wallshein is extremely knowledgeable. Takes time to explain everything. I never get the feeling that he is trying to fit in as many patients as he possibly can in an hour. Highly recommend More

5.0
Review from R.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 15, 2020

Knowing that you need surgery is scary especially when it comes to your eyes. I was very concerned because my first eye that another doctor performed ended up in some complications. One of my friends recommended Dr. Wallshein for cataract surgery and so I went to him. He’s quite young but makes up for it in skill, mannerisms, and personality. I had my second eye done by Dr. Wallshein and my vision has surpassed my expectations. I was completely comfortable throughout the whole surgery. I’m glad that I had the opportunity to be introduced. Unfortunately, the doctor is no longer taking my insurance, but I plan to see him anyway. The optical shop and optician are great. The staff really care. He has my vote of confidence. More

5.0
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 15, 2020

These are the best ophthalmologists in Palm beach county. The woman who watches my son was having problems with her eyes. She was seen by three of these amazing doctors and the results are phenomenal. I wouldn’t trust my eyes to anyone else. It is a busy practice because of the outstanding doctors that are in it, but it is a very professional office where patients come first. I highly recommend Palm Beach Eye Center. More

5.0
Review from H.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 15, 2020

Long time patient of this practice and only had great experiences. Dr. Wallshein always takes good care of family and is easy to communicate with. We like and appreciate his work and expertise. I had pain around my eye for many years. Previously I had shingles. I saw 4 doctors in the area for it and not much was done. Dr. Wallshein did some tests and found two issues. First, I had neuropathic pain which he prescribed a pill and it worked well. Secondly, I had very severe dry eyes from the nerve damage. He made special drops for me which really helped. All is great now. More

5.0
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 15, 2020

Dr. Wayne Barish, my wonderful eye doctor, who actually looks at me when explains what is happening with my sight. He is treating me for a chronic dry eye condition very successfully. He managed to get rid of my irritation, and my eyesight is better since I started following his orders. I am recommending Dr. Barish to everyone. He is the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 06, 2020

I had taken a friend to another eye doctor who had treated him very poorly. We were able to see Dr. Alma Mas-Ramirez for a second opinion. I am so happy that we did. The office staff was wonderful. The initial intake was extremely well done by a lovely assistant who treated my friend extremely well. Thenwe met Dr. Mas-Ramirez and she is wonderful. She did a very detailed examination and found 2 problems that had been missed by the other doctor. She gave an explanation of her findings and then went over her suggestions for ongoing treatment. he was not rushed out of the office and had all of his questions fully answered. I cannot recomment this eye doctor and office too highly More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 16, 2020

Jim Hurlbert and Dr Barish are the best in Palm Beach. The quality and level of services provided is amazing. My entire family are patients and we have not one complaint about any services that we have received. I have been a patient for over 10 years and if they move I will move with them. Thank you again and again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 16, 2020

Dr Jay Wallshein, his colleagues & his entire staff are extremely professional. This is a comprehensive eye center handling all eye problems. Dr Wallshein takes the time to answer all questions I may have. He keeps current on all eye treatments & monitors issues in an effort to prevent irreversible problems with my eyes, as well as for my mom & husband. With the treatments he has done for my dry eye condition, I no longer have an issue. Because of family history he knows what to look out for in my aging eyes. Dr Wallshein was instrumental in saving my mom’s eyesight due to a retina problem & glaucoma. His technicians are patient, thorough and very friendly. The optical manager, Jim Hurlbert, is top notch. Jim is extremely knowledgeable about the products in the optical Dept. He strives to ensure his customers are satisfied. When the lenses arrive from the lab, he becomes a quality control rep...making sure that the lenses fit properly & that the customer is totally satisfied. A satisfied customer is a return customer! I highly recommend Palm Beach Eye center for all your optical needs! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 16, 2020

Jim , the optician is outstanding ! He is caring , Honest, knowledgable , helpful , available / timely .The selection of eyewear is great and reasonably priced. He consistently provides exceptional / quality customer service . Thanks Jim! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2020

I started with this physician about 10 years ago. I was recommended by my primary care physician who used him. I also have about 40 other friends that use Dr. Wallshein. He performed cataract surgery on many of them. He also performed lid surgery on several. Dr. Wallshein is very caring and very ethical. We all love going to his practice and he's a good doctor. My vision after cataract surgery is 20/20 without glasses. I had no pain or discomfort from it. All of my friends had great outcomes as well. I had lid surgery with him as well and my lids look fantastic. Prior to surgery explained that I may get black and blue for up to 4 weeks. The usual is 2 weeks. I had it for about 10 days and a little swelling. I also was told that small scars could form around the sutures but I didn't get any. My friend had a few and were removed easily. Botox was explained helps keep the lids looking great for a much longer time than just the lids surgery itself. He's completely right. Anyone that hasn't had the Botox looks like they're the same a year later. Mine has been excellent for much longer. I read a review that was negative on here about lid surgery. The person is clueless. All you need to do is call the good doctor and he'll take care of everything. The office can get busy. Well that's because everyone wants to go to him. All the doctors in the area do and they send everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2020

With my said eye condition. I was happy to report that with Dr. Pearlman and work. My said eye condition was healed. And gave me the visiion to live a better life. And that Stephanie is amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2020

Dr. Wallshein has been my eye doctor for the past 6 years. I brought my daughter for a follow up field test at the Lake Worth office, as recommended by Dr. Wallshein. I have to mention the wonderful staff at the front desk, Genesis, who checked her in and the two young ladies who checked my daughter out and made her next appointment, Tamika and Stephanie. Also, behind the scenes at the Lake Worth office, Valerie and Brexis, who were efficient in testing her eyes. I must say the optic technicians at this office were very courteous and pleasant towards us. I have to give an extra special greeting to Dr. Wallshein's right hand optic technician. You know who you are, Nellys!!! You are always smiling and pleasant in the office with him writing the notes in each patient's chart, as he examines each patients' eyes before he signs off on the chart. Our experience at the Lake Worth office was just as pleasant, as the Wellington's office. Keep up the good work Guys. Thank you Dr. Wallshein, you stated that my daughter's eyes are fine and she does not have to see you until next year. Yay!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2020

Dr. Pearlman and his staff are detailed and attentive to us. I recommend his complete staff namely Genesis (Receptionist), Aliana (Technician), Dorrance ( Technician) and Stephanie who scheduled my next appointment and checked me out. I wouldn't trust anyone else to me and my families vision. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2020

I came in for a complete exam and had a nice experience. Dr Mas Ramirez has great fund of knowledge and explains everything in a simple way. Will recommend this place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2020

Had my annual eye exam and the process went pretty smoothly. Genesis checked me in and Anabel was the tech. I saw Dr. Pearlman in the Lake Worth office. Everyone was professional and the wait was minimal. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 16, 2020

With my said eye condition. I was happy to report that with Dr. Pearlman and work. My said eye condition was healed. And gave me the visiion to live a better life. And that Stephanie is amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 16, 2020

Excellent care More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2020

It's was a wonderful experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2020

Very nice lady’s that work there the dr was great. I was very impressed of how they treated me More

4.0
DAPI
Review from G.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2020

Staff & doctors are extremely professional & friendly. My only complaint is the time it takes to be taken in for my appointment. I can understand a 15-20 minute wait, but not an hour. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 16, 2019

I started with this physician about 10 years ago. I was recommended by my primary care physician who used him. I also have about 40 other friends that use Dr. Wallshein. He performed cataract surgery on many of them. He also performed lid surgery on several. Dr. Wallshein is very caring and very ethical. We all love going to his practice and he's a good doctor. My vision after cataract surgery is 20/20 without glasses. I had no pain or discomfort from it. All of my friends had great outcomes as well. I had lid surgery with him as well and my lids look fantastic. Prior to surgery explained that I may get black and blue for up to 4 weeks. The usual is 2 weeks. I had it for about 10 days and a little swelling. I also was told that small scars could form around the sutures but I didn't get any. My friend had a few and were removed easily. Botox was explained helps keep the lids looking great for a much longer time than just the lids surgery itself. He's completely right. Anyone that hasn't had the Botox looks like they're the same a year later. Mine has been excellent for much longer. I read a review that was negative on here about lid surgery. The person is clueless. All you need to do is call the good doctor and he'll take care of everything. The office can get busy. Well that's because everyone wants to go to him. All the doctors in the area do and they send everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 16, 2019

I have been a patient of Dr. Walshein for years and have the utmost confidence in him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 16, 2019

This is my second visit there and I am very satisfied More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 16, 2019

I have followed Jim Hurlbert from his previous employment, whom is now the optical manager at this office...Jim is very knowledgeable and takes time with you on every question you may have with selections of new glasses. They are extremely lucky to have him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 16, 2019

I believe these doctors saved my eye sight. I had multiple problems and, over time, we have corrected all of them. I am very pleased and grateful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 16, 2019

Dr. Pearlman and his staff are detailed and attentive to us. I recommend his complete staff namely Genesis (Receptionist), Aliana (Technician), Dorrance ( Technician) and Stephanie who scheduled my next appointment and checked me out. I wouldn't trust anyone else to me and my families vision. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 16, 2019

I came in for a complete exam and had a nice experience. Dr Mas Ramirez has great fund of knowledge and explains everything in a simple way. Will recommend this place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 16, 2019

Excellent service I was in and out in no time friendly staff I will recommend my family and friends Stephanie was excellent More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 16, 2019

Had my annual eye exam and the process went pretty smoothly. Genesis checked me in and Anabel was the tech. I saw Dr. Pearlman in the Lake Worth office. Everyone was professional and the wait was minimal. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 16, 2019

Dr. Wallshein has been my eye doctor for the past 6 years. I brought my daughter for a follow up field test at the Lake Worth office, as recommended by Dr. Wallshein. I have to mention the wonderful staff at the front desk, Genesis, who checked her in and the two young ladies who checked my daughter out and made her next appointment, Tamika and Stephanie. Also, behind the scenes at the Lake Worth office, Valerie and Brexis, who were efficient in testing her eyes. I must say the optic technicians at this office were very courteous and pleasant towards us. I have to give an extra special greeting to Dr. Wallshein's right hand optic technician. You know who you are, Nellys!!! You are always smiling and pleasant in the office with him writing the notes in each patient's chart, as he examines each patients' eyes before he signs off on the chart. Our experience at the Lake Worth office was just as pleasant, as the Wellington's office. Keep up the good work Guys. Thank you Dr. Wallshein, you stated that my daughter's eyes are fine and she does not have to see you until next year. Yay!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 28, 2019

Jim was such a big help today helping me pick out my glasses! So patient with me! It was the easiest and fastest visit I’ve had yet! Thanks Jim for my pretty Tiffany glasses! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 18, 2019

I went today to Palm Beach Eye Center and had the pleasure of being a patient of Dr. Alma Mas-Ramirez . She was great with answering my questions. I never felt rushed. I had a cyst removed from my eyelid and she was gentle. She answered all of my questions and had a great bedside manner. A great experience all around from the time I walked through the door. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2019

Ive been going to Palm Beach Eye Center in Lake Worth for 10 years. My physician is Dr. Wallshein. The first exam was about 10 years ago when I called the office for an emergency. He came to the office right away and saw me for my issue. I had an infection in the eye and he treated it with antibiotics. It went away fast. He gave me his cell phone number to call if there was a problem and I had a follow up exam scheduled. On other visits I had been seen by him for cataract surgery and had both eyes done. My vision is spectacular and I can drive and read without any glasses. Since the beginning all of my family sees him. I have also recommended all of my friends and about 20 have all had amazing experiences in his office. Between all of my friends we have been to almost every eye doctor in Lake Worth, Delray, Boynton and Wellington areas. Everyone is most impressed with Dr. Wallshein. On occasion we have had to wait a little longer than I'd like but when he's in the room he gives you all the time you need and always ask is there any other issues. One time, my husband had another issue. He said he was having difficult with his balance and seeing as well. Dr. Wallshein stopped what he was doing, ordered a bunch of tests, and a few in the office. My husband ended up having a serious condition that everyone else missed. We Love Dr. Wallshein. The best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2019

My family and I have always had exceptional experiences here. From the beginning Dr Wallshein treated us well. I had very dry eyes and was given recommendations from another physician that didn’t work. Dr Wallshein gave me a treatment regimen that worked perfectly and my eyes are great now. He has always been kind and caring towards me and very patient. I’ve been to many other local eye doctors and no success. I see great and feel great. Thank you Dr Wallshein for all your care More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 09, 2019

Truly one of the best experiences I ever has in an eye doctor office and I've been to at least 5 in the area. Nobody could help me with my problems.i went to one place and the doctor gave me artificial tears...waste of time. Another gave me steroids and plugs. Another told me to buy this otc gel compresses. I got mrsa staph from it and then I asked my medical doctor who he goes to ...and he said I have to give you 3 names but almost everyone goes to Wallshein and palm beach eye center. So I did and everyone was great. The doctor looked at my eyes and tested me . I had an undiagnosed condition that resulted in 40 percent of my glands lost forever. Everyone else in the area didn't even test. These guys are the best and several months later I see great sleep great and love my eyes. Sometimes you have to pay a little to get the best care and insurances don't pay for it all. My whole family goes here and are all super happy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 16, 2018

My family and I have always had exceptional experiences here. From the beginning Dr Wallshein treated us well. I had very dry eyes and was given recommendations from another physician that didn’t work. Dr Wallshein gave me a treatment regimen that worked perfectly and my eyes are great now. He has always been kind and caring towards me and very patient. I’ve been to many other local eye doctors and no success. I see great and feel great. Thank you Dr Wallshein for all your care More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 10, 2018

I normally go to the Wellington office, however I had to go to the Lake Worth office for a eyeglass prescription check as a new pair of glasses seemed off.  I waited about 1/2 hour, not bad for an ophthalmology practice. I met Dr. Berger, who checked my paperwork and the glasses.  He said they matched however he then took the time to completely re-do my eye prescription check and discovered the script was a hair off (done by a tech last time).  They will get the glasses redone for no charge!  Also my sunglasses as I had put new lenses in them based on that old prescription.  Very satisfied with the service by Dr. Berger and Marisa (not sure of spelling- sorry). More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.