Your Safety Is Our Priority.

Learn More

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Delray Beach Location

Filter56 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from D.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 19, 2021

Very clean staff extremely knowledgeable and friendly very professional but takes the time to make you feel important not just another patient as many drs do . More

4.0
DAPI
Review from V.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 19, 2021

Like this place but was concern when my attendant did not clean the eye machine B4 or after my use. With COVID-19 and stuff. Love my Dr Barish More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2021

Dr Barish is awesome, from his medical expertise and its thoughtful application to his authentic caring and the time he takes to listen and explain, he is an ace of an Opthamologist. And his staff is great too! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 13, 2021

Very clean staff extremely knowledgeable and friendly very professional but takes the time to make you feel important not just another patient as many drs do . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 08, 2021

Dr. Barish is extremely thorough and offers clear explanations and helpful advice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2021

The office runs efficiently and everyone is professional and knowledgeable. The wait time could be improved More

4.0
DAPI
Review from V.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 24, 2021

Like this place but was concern when my attendant did not clean the eye machine B4 or after my use. With COVID-19 and stuff. Love my Dr Barish More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 19, 2021

I received the most comprehensive eye exam ever! Dr Barish was wonderful and office staff are wonderful. Everyone in the office, from front desk to technician's, we're friendly and caring. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 19, 2021

This is a great doctor's office in Delray Beach Palm Beach Eye Center on familiar with it I love the people there they do good work doctors dr. Barish is the best. Thank you so much for taking good care of my eyes. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 18, 2021

I received the most comprehensive eye exam ever! Dr Barish was wonderful and office staff are wonderful. Everyone in the office, from front desk to technician's, we're friendly and caring. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 23, 2021

Great staff who operate with thoroughness and care. Be prepared to wait, but the attention to your eyes is worth it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 19, 2021

Great, friendly front desk service. Dr. Barish is just so so awesome, informative, polite, friendly. Love PB Eye Center! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 16, 2021

Excellent and personable staff, very efficient. Dr. Pearlman was both professional and caring. He answered all of my questions and explained my condition and plans to follow up. Highly recommended. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2021

Informative and efficient More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2021

Very nice office, friendly staff and great Doctor ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2021

I have been going to Dr Barish for many years. He is knowledgeable, very thorough and an overall nice guy. His office staff are pleasant and also efficient. I always get a thorough eye exam by the technicians also. I also get my glasses there but there is never any pressure to but them from their place More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 03, 2021

This is a great doctor's office in Delray Beach Palm Beach Eye Center on familiar with it I love the people there they do good work doctors dr. Barish is the best. Thank you so much for taking good care of my eyes. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 03, 2021

Appointments are rarely kept on time More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 02, 2021

Doctor Barish was excellent, very thorough and both the Doctor and Staff were very pleasant, courteous and extremely professional. Doctor Barish took his time and explained everything to me in a caring, professional and utmost knowledge of my situation and gave me a feeling of confidence and trust. I would Highly recommend Doctor Barish and his practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.U.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 29, 2021

From the reception through the entire process, it shows that all of the people working at this place have a coordinated effort to do good for their clients/ patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 23, 2021

It’s like seeing family 🦋🦋🦋🦋Thank you.Electrolysis and Laser By Michelle🦋 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 22, 2021

Great, friendly front desk service. Dr. Barish is just so so awesome, informative, polite, friendly. Love PB Eye Center! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 30, 2021

Great customer service! Nice people 5***** More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 25, 2021

The staff was professional and friendly. I was taken into my first test on time. The young lady was very polite and informative without revealing results of tests. Each staff member continued the same way. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 02, 2021

Great improvement on the schedule, they took me in even 5 minutes early. Dr. Pearlman is great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 28, 2021

On time appointment. Professional, courteous staff. Dr. Was very efficient and to the point. Recommended they include whether they will dialate your eyes in their text reminder for your appointment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 19, 2021

Great Doctor More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 19, 2021

Thoughtful, intelligent, caring medical professionals. A pleasure to be looked after by them. I recommended them to my spouce. I recommend them to anyone seeking excellent medical care. Theodore E Bacoyanis More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 19, 2021

Dr. Pearlman is very thorough and uses the latest technology to perform complex eye diagnostic measurements. He takes the time to fully explain things to patients. The supporting staff is well trained and appointments are generally on time. Office staff is very friendly and helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 19, 2021

Dr Barish is great. His staff is professional and really nice I highly recommend Dr Barish More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 17, 2021

Thoughtful, intelligent, caring medical professionals. A pleasure to be looked after by them. I recommended them to my spouce. I recommend them to anyone seeking excellent medical care. Theodore E Bacoyanis More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 29, 2021

Dr. Barish and his staff are all very thorough with their patients’ eye exams. Very professional and courteous. Dr. Barish is an excellent ophthalmologist who cares about his work. I trust his expertise. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 28, 2021

Dr. Pearlman is very thorough and uses the latest technology to perform complex eye diagnostic measurements. He takes the time to fully explain things to patients. The supporting staff is well trained and appointments are generally on time. Office staff is very friendly and helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 20, 2021

Very attentive, caring and courteous staff. The Dr.is lovely. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 13, 2021

Efficient and knowledgeable staff and Dr. PEARLMAN is a gem. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2021

I have sight in only one eye and after our catarat consultation i am sure that he helped me choose the best option for my sensitive situation. Dr. Pearlman is friendly, patient and explained it all beautifully.I was also impressed with the equipment and diagnostic team. . The front desk and assistants were caring and professional; I am confident all will be well. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2021

Love Love Dr.Barrish. Great bedside manners compared to the other doctor. He is very thorough and professional and has a great sense of humor and you can tell he loves what he does and helping people. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2021

Great experience. Patient place More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 10, 2021

I have sight in only one eye and after our catarat consultation i am sure that he helped me choose the best option for my sensitive situation. Dr. Pearlman is friendly, patient and explained it all beautifully.I was also impressed with the equipment and diagnostic team. . The front desk and assistants were caring and professional; I am confident all will be well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 07, 2021

Dr Barish is great. His staff is professional and really nice I highly recommend Dr Barish More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 02, 2021

no waiting great service fro0m checkin to checkout More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 23, 2021

Always taken good care of by all employees. Everything is explained and they are very patient friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 22, 2021

Always on time. The staff has always been excellent. They explain everything to a tee. I recommend Dr Barish very highly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 12, 2021

Fantastic experience. 2 cataract surgeries with superb results. Dr. Pearlman & the entire staff were wonderful. Thank you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 12, 2021

Great Doctors at Palm Beach Eye Center. Just wish they would tweak the schedules a bit so I don’t have to wait almost one hour past my scheduled time to get my turn! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 28, 2021

This is all based on my personal experience. Dr. Pearlman is the best. Excellent bedside manners. He takes the time to listen and genuinely cares about all of his patience. Excellent surgeon. By the way, he has a great sense of humor! He makes eye surgery a less emotional ride! The staff is very professional, respectful and friendly. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 26, 2021

I have been extremely pleased with the care from Dr. Barrish. I have poor eyesight and a variety of eye issues. I believe that he has done all that is possible to keep my eyes as good as they can be. He was also very kind, in an emergency, to treat one of my family members that was not his patient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2020

The entire staff is friendly and always smiling! They always explain what is happening and why. Dr Wallshein is an amazing doctor! I highly recommend this office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2020

I have been a patient with Dr Wallshein at Palm Beach Eye for many years, he has been treating me for dry eye syndrome. The office is run very efficiently, and professionally. Occasionally very busy, but they do eventually get around to getting all the patients in. I had dry eye testing done today by Alis--very professional and explained what she was doing thoroughly. I have always been pleased with the professionalism of Dr Wallshein and his treatment of me and will answer questions and give me his honest opinion in my care. Stephanie was very nice when checking me out and making my next appointment---explained about the best days and time to make my appointment so I would not have to wait as long and explained why this does sometimes happens--- very friendly and I appreciated the truthfulness. I recommend this group when asked by people I know. Mimi Martin More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 16, 2019

They were very professional yet made the process feel very quick and painless. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 16, 2019

The entire staff is friendly and always smiling! They always explain what is happening and why. Dr Wallshein is an amazing doctor! I highly recommend this office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 16, 2019

I have been a patient with Dr Wallshein at Palm Beach Eye for many years, he has been treating me for dry eye syndrome. The office is run very efficiently, and professionally. Occasionally very busy, but they do eventually get around to getting all the patients in. I had dry eye testing done today by Alis--very professional and explained what she was doing thoroughly. I have always been pleased with the professionalism of Dr Wallshein and his treatment of me and will answer questions and give me his honest opinion in my care. Stephanie was very nice when checking me out and making my next appointment---explained about the best days and time to make my appointment so I would not have to wait as long and explained why this does sometimes happens--- very friendly and I appreciated the truthfulness. I recommend this group when asked by people I know. Mimi Martin More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 13, 2019

The best medical office ive ever been. From start to finish these people are real pros. I had aeverels dry eyes and they fixed it that 4 other local oraciprac couldn't. Dr Wallshein is kind, professional, and caring. He takes care of most of my family and everyone loves him . I don't think I have met anyone so precise and particular as he is. Even when I told him I was satidsati with my dry eywa, he said he wasn't. He took it to the next level and I could tell the difference. Super pleased. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 16, 2018

Really a wonderful experience. Everyone is so friendly and professional. Definitely would recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.“.  |  Source: Google  |  May 29, 2017

I go with Dr Beck. He is great and explains very clear what you need to do and why. Also the optical shop here has a lot of cute options! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 16, 2016

I go with Dr Beck. He is great and explains very clear what you need to do and why. Also the optical shop here has a lot of cute options! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.