Your Safety Is Our Priority.

Learn More

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Delray Beach Location

Filter21 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from H.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 29, 2021

Dr. Barish and his staff are all very thorough with their patients’ eye exams. Very professional and courteous. Dr. Barish is an excellent ophthalmologist who cares about his work. I trust his expertise. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 28, 2021

Dr. Pearlman is very thorough and uses the latest technology to perform complex eye diagnostic measurements. He takes the time to fully explain things to patients. The supporting staff is well trained and appointments are generally on time. Office staff is very friendly and helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 20, 2021

Very attentive, caring and courteous staff. The Dr.is lovely. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 13, 2021

Efficient and knowledgeable staff and Dr. PEARLMAN is a gem. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2021

Love Love Dr.Barrish. Great bedside manners compared to the other doctor. He is very thorough and professional and has a great sense of humor and you can tell he loves what he does and helping people. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2021

Great experience. Patient place More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 10, 2021

I have sight in only one eye and after our catarat consultation i am sure that he helped me choose the best option for my sensitive situation. Dr. Pearlman is friendly, patient and explained it all beautifully.I was also impressed with the equipment and diagnostic team. . The front desk and assistants were caring and professional; I am confident all will be well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 07, 2021

Dr Barish is great. His staff is professional and really nice I highly recommend Dr Barish More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 02, 2021

no waiting great service fro0m checkin to checkout More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 23, 2021

Always taken good care of by all employees. Everything is explained and they are very patient friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 22, 2021

Always on time. The staff has always been excellent. They explain everything to a tee. I recommend Dr Barish very highly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 12, 2021

Fantastic experience. 2 cataract surgeries with superb results. Dr. Pearlman & the entire staff were wonderful. Thank you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 12, 2021

Great Doctors at Palm Beach Eye Center. Just wish they would tweak the schedules a bit so I don’t have to wait almost one hour past my scheduled time to get my turn! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 28, 2021

This is all based on my personal experience. Dr. Pearlman is the best. Excellent bedside manners. He takes the time to listen and genuinely cares about all of his patience. Excellent surgeon. By the way, he has a great sense of humor! He makes eye surgery a less emotional ride! The staff is very professional, respectful and friendly. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 26, 2021

I have been extremely pleased with the care from Dr. Barrish. I have poor eyesight and a variety of eye issues. I believe that he has done all that is possible to keep my eyes as good as they can be. He was also very kind, in an emergency, to treat one of my family members that was not his patient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 16, 2019

They were very professional yet made the process feel very quick and painless. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 16, 2019

The entire staff is friendly and always smiling! They always explain what is happening and why. Dr Wallshein is an amazing doctor! I highly recommend this office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 16, 2019

I have been a patient with Dr Wallshein at Palm Beach Eye for many years, he has been treating me for dry eye syndrome. The office is run very efficiently, and professionally. Occasionally very busy, but they do eventually get around to getting all the patients in. I had dry eye testing done today by Alis--very professional and explained what she was doing thoroughly. I have always been pleased with the professionalism of Dr Wallshein and his treatment of me and will answer questions and give me his honest opinion in my care. Stephanie was very nice when checking me out and making my next appointment---explained about the best days and time to make my appointment so I would not have to wait as long and explained why this does sometimes happens--- very friendly and I appreciated the truthfulness. I recommend this group when asked by people I know. Mimi Martin More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 13, 2019

The best medical office ive ever been. From start to finish these people are real pros. I had aeverels dry eyes and they fixed it that 4 other local oraciprac couldn't. Dr Wallshein is kind, professional, and caring. He takes care of most of my family and everyone loves him . I don't think I have met anyone so precise and particular as he is. Even when I told him I was satidsati with my dry eywa, he said he wasn't. He took it to the next level and I could tell the difference. Super pleased. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 16, 2018

Really a wonderful experience. Everyone is so friendly and professional. Definitely would recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 16, 2016

I go with Dr Beck. He is great and explains very clear what you need to do and why. Also the optical shop here has a lot of cute options! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.