Your Safety Is Our Priority.

Learn More

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Palm Beach Eye Center

Filter8 Reviews  
4.0
DAPI
Review from N.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 19, 2021

After having Lazer to remove "Scar Tissue" growing over my lens (from Cataract removal) I'm seeing Black spots all over. It's weird. Going back in a couple days to hopefully have it corrected. Lazering my eye was very painful, but with Eye meds it seems to be working itself out. We'll see.🤞 The staff that helped me were very professional. Dr Wallshien will help me see better again, I believe in him. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from V.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 19, 2021

Like this place but was concern when my attendant did not clean the eye machine B4 or after my use. With COVID-19 and stuff. Love my Dr Barish More

4.0
DAPI
Review from V.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 24, 2021

Like this place but was concern when my attendant did not clean the eye machine B4 or after my use. With COVID-19 and stuff. Love my Dr Barish More

4.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 03, 2021

Appointments are rarely kept on time More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2021

Love Love Dr.Barrish. Great bedside manners compared to the other doctor. He is very thorough and professional and has a great sense of humor and you can tell he loves what he does and helping people. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2021

Great experience. Patient place More

4.0
DAPI
Review from G.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2020

Staff & doctors are extremely professional & friendly. My only complaint is the time it takes to be taken in for my appointment. I can understand a 15-20 minute wait, but not an hour. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from E.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 16, 2019

Dr. Peter Pearlman is a very good doctor - but his staff at the Linton Road office at Delray Beach can be difficult to deal with. It is hard to get anyone on the phone at times to make or change appointments, and you can have a long wait in his office - up to 90 minutes at times - to see the doctor. The main person behind the desk can be cold and unfriendly. Although many doctors locally are like this, I give this practice two stars in customer service and friendliness. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.